top of page
00:00 / 20:01
  • Writer's picturetlovestein

Waking up.

Updated: Jul 24, 2020

I've lived many lives.

Figuratively and Physically with a dash of Spiritually too, never in my life of lives will I be able to convey my way of thinking to the new world because frankly, no one will listen. It's so simple yet so complex for the modern person to understand its infuriating. I could scream until I was a mix of purple and red and feel as if my heart and lungs will pop but the reality is


You are not ready.

You are not ready to learn. You are not ready to change. You are not ready

to sacrifice your ego and, your selfishness for happiness, You are not ready to care. I don't say these things out of hate or malicious intent, every word I say comes from the deepest and utmost love in my heart because the truth is mean, its relentless in pulling you back too reality just when you think you have it figured it out, isn't that funny? Being someone who's always watched and listened it's not surprising that I grew up to be an observer. A person who studies and dissects every inch of someone from the way they walk to the way they talk to the way they twirl their hair when they get nervous, too how their voice shakes at the sight of something they love.


Our brain is said to have only the capacity for 150 Social Relationships and only enough room for five best friends. So tell me why I can almost always remember a person by just the way they walk down the street. Not only their face but their name/ favorite (insert item) it's as if the sheer presence of that soul in my vicinity were too chuck a literal movie reel into my head and take me back to whatever memory I have of that person and it's like they never left. But of course, to them, it's been 10+ years, and they barely even remember who I am or don't even know! I'll tell you why,


I took the time to care.


Of course, I'm not saying those people were evil and never tried, It's simply the harsh truth that we as a society have lost our way. We've strained ourselves from our Mother and it shows every single day we continue forward into this harsh unrelenting inferno we call home.


I want you to find a quiet place, a genuine spot in your home right now as you read these letters that form words that echo in your mind and I want you to breathe so slow and deep that's all you can focus on.




That's the sound of life.



 


I want you to ask yourself. Is anyone truly happy or are we just stagnant and settling as a collective? Are you living your 'best life' or are you waiting to gather enough.....courage..money...maybe even just...motivation too start living that supposed "best life" that only delivers the false hope of happiness through the materialistic things we don't need as a species to gain our ultimate number one only goal, to be Happily Peaceful Together.


It's such an old and reused saying that holds little to any integrity anymore but its truth holds so much power and that is that Money does NOT buy happiness. The kind of person I am I genuinely wish I didn't need money too function, It would be my dream to be able to exchange work for items, to exchange handmade goods for baked goods but I live where I live and this is 2020 and paper runs the world like I said I've lived many lives and that's a simple thing my soul misses from its past journeys but besides that point its the reality of today's world that we are slaves to the dollar. Another manmade drug eviler than satan incarnate, nothing should give a person so much power it drives them mad, it is unnatural for us to want for ourselves only, why do you think the selfish people are the most unhappy of them all. Not because those around them treat them like garbage but because when they sit alone in bed at night staring at their possessions and their paper money or their bank accounts, those numbers and those things those items don't say I love you. That money has the power to go forwards yet it will never buy time back.


This system we've been washed too learn as normal, the 9-5 the long commutes and days spent inside a box have broken us as a collective too not only stunt us as a whole but to keep us subdued. We are so much more than they make us believe, we have unlimited potential within ourselves to create anything and once the majority awaken to this truth everything we've been taught will unravel and a new age of literal peace and tranquility will rise and how could that ever be looked at as something bad? the sad truth though is people refuse to change and learn or at least try and educate themselves on different ways of thought and many will see this post and overlook it because the minute they see the word 'peace' or 'waking up' it's like that little brainwashing troll in their head sounds an alarm and immediately puts out any independent thought.


and it breaks my soul.


I'm not trying to preach a gospel of new thinking or that this IS the way I'm simply relaying the world as Its been shown to me and in my short 19 years its screamed nothing but pain and agony into my being and I cannot bear this burden alone anymore. I won't lie and say I'm not infuriated, resentful and beyond the comprehension of livid because I'm those and many more, but how can you cry to a mother who is not there?


So I must cry to her creations.


Too those she left because they cried for themselves and lost their way. We were not abandoned.


We ran away.

44 views0 comments
bottom of page